Ally’s House operates under the direction of the Board of Directors and the Executive Director. All board members serve on a volunteer basis. For Ally’s House, the Executive Director also serves without compensation.

Board List:

Aaron Gregory, President
President, Scout Land Services

Larry Breeden
Pastor, First Baptist Church of Arcadia

Jake Schilling
Senior Strategist, University of Oklahoma

Jennifer Sayre, Secretary
Office Administrator, Cargill Heat Treat

Daniel Weaver
Security Assistant, Federal Aviation Administration

Amy Yi
Vice President, Monarch Marketing Group

Kevin Harper
Director of Marketing & Business Development

A New Leaf, Inc.

Staff List:


Linda Webb

Executive Director


Lori Turner

Family Assistance Coordinator